Search Inventory

A Penske Automotive Dealership

Sales Department

Olias Lynch

Fleet Manager
olias.lynch@penskeautomotive.com

Jake Sandberg

Client Advisor
jsandberg@penskeautomotive.com

Juan Trujillo

Client Advisor
Juan.trujillo@penskeautomotive.com
Speaks Spanish

Jim Wren

Pre-Owned Specialist
jwren@penskeautomotive.com

Rick Dominguez

Client Advisor
rick.dominguez@penskeautomotive.com
Speaks Spanish

Ron Blye

Client Advisor
rblye@penskeautomotive.com

Leon Gonzalez

Client Advisor
leon.gonzalez@penskeautomotive.com

Geoff White

Client Advisor
geoff.white@penskeautomotive.com

Daniel Escareno

Client Advisor
descareno@penskeautomotive.com
Speaks Spanish

Derek Bowe

Client Advisor
dbowe@penskeautomotive.com

Jamie Perez

Portfolio Manager
jperez@penskeautomotive.com

Marilynn Valdes

Receptionist
marilynn.valdes@penskeautomotive.com
Speaks Spanish

Jessica Sciolini

Receptionist
Jessica.sciolini@penskeautomotive.com
Speaks Spanish

Shawn Nayeri

Finance Manager
snayeri@penskeautomotive.com

Armond Hayrapetian

Finance Manager
ahayrapetian@penskeautomotive.com

Isaias Ocampo

Sales Valet
iocampo@penskeautomotive.com

Zac Trujillo

Sales Porter
ztrujillo@penskeautomotive.com
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Volkswagen South Coast

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Volkswagen South Coast

1450 Auto Mall Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92705
View Map & Directions
Sales: 855-315-7225
Service: 855-315-7231
Parts: 855-315-7232

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold